Wild Party - Phantom Pop CD


Product Info:

This is the second pressing of Wild Party's debut album Phantom Pop. There are 50 CD's available! Only 200 of these CD's were made and the remainder you can pick up at one of our upcoming live shows.


1. When I Get Older

2. Outright

3. Life's Too Short

4. Take My Advice

5. Connect The Dots

6. Violet

7. Chasin' Honey

8. Walkin'

9. Nicely Done

10. New Light

11. Lo-fi Children

12. First Two Days With You

Wild Party - Phantom Pop CD